Our Executive

Our NDP Executive is a Group of People who wish to make a change in our City, Province, and Country. We are fighting for you and your values on the ground. 

President: Hani Fanous

Vice President: Barbara Zarboni 

CFO: Ariane Martin

Membership Coordinator: Alexander Kernick 

Youth Representative: Gillian Walsh

Members at Large: Jessica Joanis, David Meinzinger, Jeannine Bisson-Laugher, Nives Mcdonald & Peter Whitaker

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.